Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of matthew brewer

matthew brewer

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by matthew brewer
"Stan is the chillest!"
Profile photo of Dee Kushman

Dee Kushman

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Kushman
"Stan is a good guy and that means so much in this world .. blessing Stan"
Profile photo of Sam Champion

Sam Champion

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Champion
"Stan is an inspiration and always so chill"
Profile photo of Kyle Belvail

Kyle Belvail

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Belvail
"Stan is so chill!"
Profile photo of Tyler Nagel

Tyler Nagel

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Nagel
"Stan is the man, 5 star service. Beck yeah! Your the best"
Profile photo of Aaron Sanders

Aaron Sanders

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Sanders
"So chill! I use State Farm in my hometown but if i ever had to move to Florida or whatever, this guy will definitely be my agent. This guy definitely seems like he cares for his clients and wants the best for them. Beck yeah!"
Profile photo of Joshua J Zavitz

Joshua J Zavitz

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua J Zavitz
"Stan gives Super chill vibes in a increasingly less chill world. Stan will set you up with everything you need, plus chill becking vibes. Insurance agents aren't normally this chill but Stans the real deal. Thanks for being kind to our friend! Beck ya to Stan!!"
Profile photo of Adam Semones

Adam Semones

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Semones
"Stan is the man! Go to him for your insurance"
Profile photo of Ben Shultz

Ben Shultz

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Shultz
"The definition of a kind businessman! Courteous and super helpful! Stan you are the MAN. Beck yeah!"
Profile photo of Midnight DLX

Midnight DLX

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Midnight DLX
"Stan and his team are the epitome of caring and professionalism. They represent everything you could want from an insurance agent. Thank you Stan, you really raised my spirits"
Profile photo of Eric Ardito

Eric Ardito

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Ardito
"Stan is the man!!!! Incredible hospitality!"
Profile photo of Trip 6 Flicks

Trip 6 Flicks

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trip 6 Flicks
"5 stars or whatever Stan beck yeah!"
Profile photo of cherlie margnus

cherlie margnus

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cherlie margnus
"Stan Harrison"
Profile photo of BlackCheezit

BlackCheezit

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by BlackCheezit
"Stan is like super chill and super professional. Top notch service and always down for a chill sesh if thats what your into or whatever"
Profile photo of Sebastian Kontic

Sebastian Kontic

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sebastian Kontic
"Beck yeah, Stan! You are a great example of a business man who helps the community with a positive attitude."
Profile photo of Adam Wilson

Adam Wilson

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Wilson
"Stan the man, chill business, even chiller owner Peace & Love Stan"
Profile photo of James Wagner

James Wagner

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Wagner
"Stan is the MAN! Top quality insurance agent will deliver you a customer experience that will keep you with state farm forever. So chill! Beck Yeah!"
Profile photo of Leonidas Homersonn

Leonidas Homersonn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonidas Homersonn
"Beck yeah from Republic of Georgia 🤘"
Profile photo of Steven

Steven

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven
"Awesome energy and a stand up guy! Beck yeah!🤙"
Profile photo of Edward Messing

Edward Messing

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Messing
"Perfect experience. Total professional. So happy!"
Profile photo of Nick Putrino

Nick Putrino

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Putrino
"#StanTheMan #BeckYeah"
Profile photo of Justin Jett

Justin Jett

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Jett
"Best insurance agent I've ever had. Really listens and cares. Also a smart guy, not afraid of what he doesn't understand."
Profile photo of DudeMvn

DudeMvn

February 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DudeMvn
"beck yea"
Profile photo of Brian Knotts

Brian Knotts

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Knotts
"So much love for Stan! Truly a kind soul that lifts up everyone around him with his positive energy. Stan and his team are trustworthy and helpful, 10/10 would recommend. Beck yeah! 🤙🤙🤙"
Profile photo of Diego Versace

Diego Versace

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diego Versace
"Stan you are the man woooo perfect example of a pro salesman god bless you brother"